Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134

Toyo Tires Proxes ST II Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|

GOOD TIRES

1984 CHEVROLET C1500 04/10/2014
1:39 pm

GOOD TIRE GREAT TRACTION I HAVE A 6.0 LS2 ENGINE ON MY TRUCK AND THIS TIRES WORK GOOD SOFT ON RIDER...

--
Salvador








second set

2003 toyota tundra 04/10/2014
11:43 am

this is my first set of the proxy st 11 they are really quiet and just got to try them out in snow in my 2 wheel drive pick up. they gave more traction than expected. very happy with them

--
Ron








Great Purchase

2005 Dodge Magnum 04/10/2014
11:30 am

Great price. Research made it easy to find a new place to find tires.

--
Christopher








Toyo Tires

2007 Ford GT 500 12/10/2013
10:41 am

I have purchased several tires and Toyo is a stand up company and always striving to produce a good product. Tire Crawler and there process for me was a no hitch process from sales to the day of arrival.. Thanks again for your expertise in my purchase.

--
mike








tires

2006 toyota tundra 12/10/2013
10:48 am

Really like the tires, Nice ride and quiet

--
Mark








My Proxes ST II

2002 Toyota Sequoia 12/10/2013
10:58 am

Just recently bought the tires, i haven't gone through a wet condition yet. I'll do a second review next time.

--
Vonn








Last Forever

2008 Chevy Suburban LTZ 12/10/2013
10:59 am

These tires last forever. I have had three Suburbans and only three sets of tires. Each set has lasted 60-80K with about 60% hiway time. If your set is only lasting 40K then you suck at driving or need to get an alignment. Great tire, great handling, air them correct, don't drive like NASCAR and they will last you well worth their $$. Best suv performance tire for the price.

--
GR








ST-2's on TRD 22's

2007 Toyota Tundra CM 12/10/2013
11:03 am

Couldn't be happier with the tires. I have the st-2's on forged 22" wheels and also on 24" wheels. Both perform great.

--
albert








Cobra jones

1999 Ford Expedition 07/16/2013
3:45 pm

I love the tire!

--
cobra








tire

2000 dodge ram1500 07/16/2013
4:03 pm

great price for great tire

--
tommy








|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|