Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134

Toyo Tires Proxes ST II Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|

recommend

2006 toyota tundra 08/04/2014
12:18 pm

These replaced low profile continentals which lasted 75000 miles and cost more than twice as much. I have 65000 miles on these Toyo proxes and there is still 35% tread left. I would definitely buy again.

--
tom








tire crawler

2008 Mercedes GL550 08/01/2014
2:39 pm

Surprised with value verses local tire dealers..... will use your services again.

--
George








First tyme buyer

2005 Nissan Titan 07/23/2014
11:29 am

Great tires highly recommend Toyo tires fro Tire Crawler. Excellent price

--
Candido








GOOD TIRES

1984 CHEVROLET C1500 04/10/2014
1:39 pm

GOOD TIRE GREAT TRACTION I HAVE A 6.0 LS2 ENGINE ON MY TRUCK AND THIS TIRES WORK GOOD SOFT ON RIDER...

--
Salvador








My Toyo Proxes

2006 Ford Expedition 4x4 Eddie Bauer 08/12/2014
11:11 am

My tires handle very well on the open highway and the road noise was decent not much different from my factory tires but I do love how they feel on dry pavement but wet conditions not as much

--
jeffrey








second set

2003 toyota tundra 04/10/2014
11:43 am

this is my first set of the proxy st 11 they are really quiet and just got to try them out in snow in my 2 wheel drive pick up. they gave more traction than expected. very happy with them

--
Ron








Great Purchase

2005 Dodge Magnum 04/10/2014
11:30 am

Great price. Research made it easy to find a new place to find tires.

--
Christopher








Toyo Tires

2007 Ford GT 500 12/10/2013
10:41 am

I have purchased several tires and Toyo is a stand up company and always striving to produce a good product. Tire Crawler and there process for me was a no hitch process from sales to the day of arrival.. Thanks again for your expertise in my purchase.

--
mike








tires

2006 toyota tundra 12/10/2013
10:48 am

Really like the tires, Nice ride and quiet

--
Mark








My Proxes ST II

2002 Toyota Sequoia 12/10/2013
10:58 am

Just recently bought the tires, i haven't gone through a wet condition yet. I'll do a second review next time.

--
Vonn








|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|