Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134


Kelly Tires Navigator Touring Gold Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|

What a great tire

2002 Ford Focus 04/11/2014
11:10 am

What a great tire

--
Sam








No problems

1997 Toyota Camry 04/11/2014
11:11 am

The tires were rated for 60,000 miles. They went 55,000 not bad considering my 19 year old son drives the car like its from the fast and the furious. I would buy them again.

--
Tim








Poor Choice

1999 Chrysler 300M 04/11/2014
11:26 am

Very noisy, and tended to hydroplane on wet surface. Would not buy again

--
Kenneth








Smooth & Quiet

2009 Mercury Milan-Premier V6 04/11/2014
11:26 am

Very quiet and very smooth riding tire. Still handles great and is GREAT on wet roads. Would definitely buy again

--
Steve








Kelly touring gold

1992 Ford Mustang 04/11/2014
11:45 am

Excellent tire. gobs of traction off the line. Bit of side wall roll but otherswise a great tire. Good bang for the buck.

--
Dave








NOT FOR SNOW

1999 Honda ACCORD 04/11/2014
12:23 pm

Very smooth ride on dry pavement.. No complaints ... BUT.... if you live in an area that receives any amount of snowfall do yourself a favor and don't waste your money they grip less than the bald tires I replaced them with - will not recommend nor will I buy Kelly again

--
Kay








Kelly Navigator Touring Gold Tire

2003 Ford Focus SE sedan 04/11/2014
12:29 pm

I recently purchased 4 Kelly Navigator Touring Gold H rated tires for my 2003 Ford Focus SE sedan and found that the tires perform well in dry, wet and light snow road conditions. The tires give a much quieter, smoother, and more comfortable ride than the Traction TA H rated tires they replaced (the Traction TA tire is no longer H rated). The Navigator Gold tires changed the feel of the Focus from a sport sedan into more of a touring sedan in terms of handling - which is what one could expect in moving from a performance all-season tire to a touring all-season tire. If you are an aggressive driver stick with the performance tires they will offer a tighter handling feel, for normal highway cruising the Navigator is welcome change. Before purchasing any tire, research the difference in tire construction between a T, and H rated tire - it will be helpful information.

--
Kevin








Wonderful Tires, Great In Snow

2001 Honda Accord EX V6 04/11/2014
12:35 pm

Above all, these tires are a great Winter Tire substitute. I must emphasize how good these all-season tires perform in snow; all conditions. Where I live we have real winter, Alberta, Canada. I agree with most everything else people have said about them... a quiet comfortable ride and good handling. And, they look great on the car. To me this tire is alone in its class.

--
George








Noisy!

2011 Subaru Forester 08/07/2013
10:55 am

These are the noisiest tires I have ever had, hands down. After enduring 20K miles of ever increasing noise, paying a wasted $100 for tire balancing, and shouting to have my passengers hear me, I'm getting rid of these terrible things.

--
Mark








Ok tire

2004 Honda Accord 12/10/2013
11:02 am

Tires ride smooth and quiet. They handle good on dry pavement but traction is horrible on wet roads. You have to slow way down when roads are wet because these tires become dangerous compared to the Michelins I had on the car before. They are wearing good after 40,000+ miles.

--
John








|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|



The contents of this site are Copyright © 2002-2016 Allen Tire Company or are here with the permission of the owner.
No picture or text may be used without the express permission of Allen Tire Company. All rights reserved.

Contact Us for Career Opportunities
Click here to View Our Privacy Statement