Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134

Toyo Tires Open Country A/T II Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|

Awesome tires

2001 Chevy Silverado 05/05/2014
10:34 am

Great tires. Look good and perform very well. Very pleased .

--
Tyler








tires

2009 chevy silverado 04/11/2014
11:06 am

excellent service great tires

--
james








Good Deal

2010 ford f350 04/11/2014
11:08 am

great tires in stock that were sold out everywhere else...shipped to my door and still less expensive than local tire shops even with shipping cost.

--
Gary








Wow

2010 Dodge 1500 Larime 04/10/2014
1:27 pm

These tire are a significant upgrade from the stock tires. Smooth and quiet on the highway and great in the rain (Seattle) and snow.

--
Adam








Great product and service

2003 Ford Class c motorhome 04/10/2014
11:39 am

Great tires and tire crawler beat everyone's prices. Toyo AT2

--
Peter








awesome tires

2009 dodge ram 1500 04/10/2014
11:35 am

Best tires I've had Great in rain and snow

--
Steven








My Toyo's

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 4x4 04/10/2014
11:33 am

Great tires at a great price. Fast shipping with reasonable shipping cost. Will definitely do business with in the future.

--
Rudy








Only Place for Toyo's

2002 Superduty 04/10/2014
10:59 am

This is suposed to be a tire review, but I would like to say thanks to Tire Crawler. I was hesitant at first to order from them because I wasn't familiar with tire crawler. But they are top notch. I will give them my business in the future. So far the A/T II are very good tires.

--
Tracy








Toyo A/T II

12/10/2013
10:03 am

About as good as its going to get for an all terrain tire with such an agressive tread.

--
joe








Overall great tire for most uses

2002 Ford F350 drw 12/10/2013
10:04 am

Great all terrain with an aggressive look. They are a little soft on the front of a diesel and you have to keep them at max air to keep the tires from wondering. Perform well off road in dry and snow conditions, but don't clean well in thick mud as expected. Have witnessed some tread shoulder punctures while off road on friends rigs - this concerns me as the tires are not patchable with shoulder/sidewall damage. These are great tires for mostly pavement and towing usage, but have to be careful off road with heavy rigs.

--
Cole








|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|