Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134

Toyo Tires Proxes 4 Plus Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|

Fantastic for the money.

2013 Cheverolet Malibu 01/13/2015
11:58 am

This is one of the best tires that I have ever owned. Quit, good handling and great in the rain, who could ask for more?

--
Mike








they screwed us

2005 vw gti 10/29/2014
9:58 am

the only impress i got was in water,new seams to steer well in water when realy new.after use the slip any time. . .dont get um if your trying to replace PROXES 4S for same performance...

--
greg








Proxes1

2009 Acura TL SH-AWD 09/10/2014
11:37 am

Excellent Value

--
Daniel








owner

2013 dodge challenger 08/12/2014
11:11 am

best place to buy tires

--
Jim








Better than DSW

2006 Acura TL 08/04/2014
12:24 pm

Great tire! I travel for work and have out on about 15k miles on these and love them. Had continental dsw before and am much happier. Much better dry handling and tread wear is much improved. These are quieter and are about 90% as good in the snow as the dsw. The dsw takes a small edge in snow, but the toyos crush it everywhere else. I will buy these again!

--
Tyler








Nice Tire

2002 VW GTI 1.8T 08/04/2014
12:30 pm

5000 on them now, no tread wear. Loud to start but quieter now. My first set of Toyo's. Had 2 sets of Nitto's previously. Great price and quick shipping.. Thanks

--
Billy








New toyo prx 4p

2006 BMW 750li 08/04/2014
1:55 pm

Only have 800mi on the tires but I am very pleased so far

--
Darryl








Tires

04/10/2014
11:39 am

Great purchase

--
Zoran








TOYO Tires

04/10/2014
10:57 am

This is the second set of these tires for this car. Love this tire, and Tire Crawler is the cheapest place to buy them.

--
Dennis








Very good tire. Improvement over prior model.

2004 Saab 9-3 aero 07/17/2013
2:45 pm

I had these for about 6 months now. Much softer than prior model of Toyo Proxes. Also there seems to be an improvement on thread wear. Good tire for my Saab. Good price too.

--
Toni








|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|

MAP Read
Customer
Reviews
20345 Hawthorne Blvd., Torrance, CA, 90503