Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134

Cooper Discoverer AT3 Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 3 4 > >> >|

Great Tire and traction

01/22/2015
2:19 pm

Took these on a trip to Colorado and they did great in the snow. So far they are wearing great too. Very Happy with them.

--
Robert








New Tires

1994 Ford Bronco 01/13/2015
11:56 am

Great product for a fantastic price, timely delivery and arrived in good condition with warranty information.

--
George








Discover sts

2005 Ford Escape 12/08/2014
11:58 am

Good tires in Snow. good all around.

--
Lloud








Best price around

2005 Chevy Silverado 10/29/2014
9:44 am

After searching all over tire crawler was the best place to find tires I have found. The last set of cooper tires I bought at my local tire shop cost over $250 per tire. I have put a over 10,000 miles on these tires now and they look like new. I travel a lot on dirt roads and they hold up better then expected.

--
Robert L








Awesome all terrains

2006 Jeep Wrangler 10/29/2014
9:35 am

These are great tires, not too much sound from them, I've never had a slip or hydro slide when wet. Best price around for the quality of tire

--
Trevor








Cooper AT3

2005 ford f250 09/10/2014
11:30 am

Tires came on time. Tires had no damage and we're not out of round. Something you have to worry about when buying tires on Internet. Once tires where on impressed with ride and comfort and great traction off road as I do quite a bit with my work. Will definitely buy again

--
Curt








at3s

2003 ford f350 09/10/2014
11:30 am

good tires for the money!

--
steve








Cooper AT3

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 07/23/2014
11:23 am

Great tire, good traction in a variety of conditions. Wearing really well, even on these Rocky Mountain dirt/gravel roads. Highly recommended as a good all around tire.

--
James








Great

2002 jeep Grand Cherokee 07/23/2014
11:32 am

these are by far the best tires I bought thru cooper, and I buy nothing but cooper tires

--
Thomas








best tires ever under wet conditions!..

2000 Jeep Cherokee 08/04/2014
1:48 pm

best tires I've ever used, unmatched grip on wet roads, good handling, and pretty quite at high speeds...love this tires!! And tirecrawler.com has the best prices anywhere!!!...

--
Eden








|< << < [1] 2 3 4 > >> >|

MAP Read
Customer
Reviews
18455 Beach Blvd., Huntington Beach, CA, 92648