Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company

Cooper Discoverer AT3 Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 3 4 > >> >|


2009 dodge 3500 diesel 08/23/2011
10:06 am

Very quiet and really hug the road, but the thing that most impressed me was their fuel efficiency. They gave me an extra 2mpg on this truck and that is with the truck computer calibrated for a 285 tire size. Will be buying another set soon for my wifes toyota sequoia.



1999 chevy 2500 silverado 4wd 01/20/2012
12:20 pm

put these on my truck last week AWSOME. quiet great traction cant wait for snow. just ordered a set for my wifes 2004 jeep grand cherokee


Pleasantly Surprised

2006 Chevy Silverado 4x4 1500 HD Crew Cab 05/06/2014
2:14 pm

I put 48,000 miles on some BF Goodrich All Terrain TA's they rode hard and pushed in corners and were really loud at the end. Thank god the BF Goodrich said that the TA's were unavailable and to find another brand. The Coopers, corner better, ride softer and are quieter, they look good on my truck too.. I am extremely impressed. BF Goodrich is history. 315/75/16



1991 Ford F-150 10/01/2012
12:30 pm

I've used Cooper Discoverer Tires for 10 yrs or more.


Great tires so far

1998 Toyota 4Runner 10/01/2012
12:28 pm

Really happy with the tires so far. Quiet,ride nice, good in water, haven't driven in snow yet. Great all around tire,  would purchase again.


Cooper AT3

2010 ford f250 10/01/2012
11:51 am

Mounted on truck on 8/31/'12. Towed 12K fifth wheel for 9 hours. Tires quiet, not squishy towing in turns, predictable handling and they look great. No drop in gas milage either. Muted thump over change lane indicators.


great tire

1992 chevy blazer 10/01/2012
11:38 am

tire does great in the sand quite and does decent in the mud



2000 Ford Explorer 10/01/2012
11:33 am

Very good tires so far


AT3 Review

2011 Ford F150 10/01/2012
11:31 am

Great traction on and off road. Hasn't rained since I bought them (3500 miles ago) so don't know about wet pavement yet. Great on gravel and old logging roads, love em.


Will Buy Again!

2004 Toyota Tacoma 10/01/2012
11:30 am

I drive 12 miles of unimproved roads daily and haul water over those same roads 2 to 3 times per week. These Cooper's take all the abuse and give me peace of mind in return.


|< << < [1] 2 3 4 > >> >|

The contents of this site are Copyright © 2002-2016 Allen Tire Company or are here with the permission of the owner.
No picture or text may be used without the express permission of Allen Tire Company. All rights reserved.

Contact Us for Career Opportunities
Click here to View Our Privacy Statement