Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134

Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|

Cooper max

12/16/2014
11:01 am

I like tires Have them on my 1 ton dully Good traction in snow and ice Have them on my jeep Very little road noise Awesome tires

--
Paul








Excellent Tires

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 12/16/2014
11:03 am

This is my 3rd successful order with Tire Crawler. I have three vehicles. The only guy who is upset is the guy who owns a local shop and gave me a quote for the same tires at $600 over my cost with Tire Crawler. If you don't need tires in a hurry, you can save big on the cost. Today I installed them and had zero problems. If I ever need tires anytime in the near future, I will again order through Tire Crawler.

--
Kyle








reviewed

1997 Dodge Ram 2500 12/08/2014
11:58 am

My truck is a 4/WD my son pick these tire out for me I'm very happy with them, this is the second set I have purchased from your company, you have saved me hundreds of dollars in cost, Thank You.

--
Kathy








good tire

2005 GMC 2500HD 10/23/2014
2:17 pm

The tires needed to be broken in, as they wandered when new. 2k miles they feel solid and track well. Fairly low noise for a tire this aggressive. Good traction. Will continue to buy these tires.

--
Craig








discoverer s/t max

07/23/2014
11:31 am

service was great and the tires are fantastic semi aggressive tread and no road noise, great ride will buy them again

--
Shawn








What can I say,

2001 Dodge D2500 4 WD 04/10/2014
11:33 am

COOPER TIRES, the only choice for my truck.

--
jerryg








Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx

04/10/2014
11:19 am

Great tire, holds up well with all the rough dirt roads I travel.

--
Cody








New Cooper tires on my truck

2011 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD 12/10/2013
10:45 am

I bought some Cooper Discoverer ST Maxx tires about 3 months ago for my truck. I bought them from Tire Crawler because they were much cheaper than buying them locally, even with the shipping costs! I have been very impressed with the tires, and already have about 15,000 miles on them. They do great in all weather so far, I can break them loose in wet weather, but that's mainly because I have a diesel truck. They perform great on a wet highway. I will be buying another set of these (from Tire Crawler of course) when I wear them out.

--
Daniel








GREAT RIDE

2008 CHEVY CREW CAB 2500 HD DURAMAX 4X4 07/16/2013
4:16 pm

THESE TIRES GIVE THE BEST RIDE FOR A BIG HEAVY TRUCK!  I HAVE NOT HAD THEM LONG ENOUGH TO TEST THEM UNDER WET CONDITIONS.  I HAVE 2 FRIENDS THAT RUN THESE TIRES ALSO...NO PROBLEMS!  BUY THEM!  COOPER IS NOW THE TIRE TO BEAT!

--
KEITH








Awesome Tire

2004 Chevy 2500 HD 07/19/2013
11:40 am

Great tire for mud and snow. I have had the tires about a year. I have used the tires hunting in mud and the Sierra snow. The tires are spongy at first but seem to "break-in" at about 10,000 miles. I love this tire and will replace with the same when the time comes. The tire wear would be higher but I have only had the tires a year. Great tire, no regrets!!!!!!

--
Jeff








|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|