Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134

Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|

Cooper max

12/16/2014
11:01 am

I like tires Have them on my 1 ton dully Good traction in snow and ice Have them on my jeep Very little road noise Awesome tires

--
Paul








Excellent Tires

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 12/16/2014
11:03 am

This is my 3rd successful order with Tire Crawler. I have three vehicles. The only guy who is upset is the guy who owns a local shop and gave me a quote for the same tires at $600 over my cost with Tire Crawler. If you don't need tires in a hurry, you can save big on the cost. Today I installed them and had zero problems. If I ever need tires anytime in the near future, I will again order through Tire Crawler.

--
Kyle








reviewed

1997 Dodge Ram 2500 12/08/2014
11:58 am

My truck is a 4/WD my son pick these tire out for me I'm very happy with them, this is the second set I have purchased from your company, you have saved me hundreds of dollars in cost, Thank You.

--
Kathy








good tire

2005 GMC 2500HD 10/23/2014
2:17 pm

The tires needed to be broken in, as they wandered when new. 2k miles they feel solid and track well. Fairly low noise for a tire this aggressive. Good traction. Will continue to buy these tires.

--
Craig








discoverer s/t max

07/23/2014
11:31 am

service was great and the tires are fantastic semi aggressive tread and no road noise, great ride will buy them again

--
Shawn








What can I say,

2001 Dodge D2500 4 WD 04/10/2014
11:33 am

COOPER TIRES, the only choice for my truck.

--
jerryg








Cooper Discoverer S/T Maxx

04/10/2014
11:19 am

Great tire, holds up well with all the rough dirt roads I travel.

--
Cody








New Cooper tires on my truck

2011 Chevy Silverado 2500 HD 12/10/2013
10:45 am

I bought some Cooper Discoverer ST Maxx tires about 3 months ago for my truck. I bought them from Tire Crawler because they were much cheaper than buying them locally, even with the shipping costs! I have been very impressed with the tires, and already have about 15,000 miles on them. They do great in all weather so far, I can break them loose in wet weather, but that's mainly because I have a diesel truck. They perform great on a wet highway. I will be buying another set of these (from Tire Crawler of course) when I wear them out.

--
Daniel








GREAT RIDE

2008 CHEVY CREW CAB 2500 HD DURAMAX 4X4 07/16/2013
4:16 pm

THESE TIRES GIVE THE BEST RIDE FOR A BIG HEAVY TRUCK!  I HAVE NOT HAD THEM LONG ENOUGH TO TEST THEM UNDER WET CONDITIONS.  I HAVE 2 FRIENDS THAT RUN THESE TIRES ALSO...NO PROBLEMS!  BUY THEM!  COOPER IS NOW THE TIRE TO BEAT!

--
KEITH








Awesome Tire

2004 Chevy 2500 HD 07/19/2013
11:40 am

Great tire for mud and snow. I have had the tires about a year. I have used the tires hunting in mud and the Sierra snow. The tires are spongy at first but seem to "break-in" at about 10,000 miles. I love this tire and will replace with the same when the time comes. The tire wear would be higher but I have only had the tires a year. Great tire, no regrets!!!!!!

--
Jeff








|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|



The contents of this site are Copyright © 2002-2016 Allen Tire Company or are here with the permission of the owner.
No picture or text may be used without the express permission of Allen Tire Company. All rights reserved.

Contact Us for Career Opportunities
Click here to View Our Privacy Statement