Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company

Cooper Discoverer STT Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 3 4 > >> >|

Best tires

2002 jeep wrangler 04/11/2014
11:44 am

Ihave had these on my rig for almost 4 years and have had no issues they have been through hell and back and still look good and have worn very nice! The fronts have worn quicker then the rears but its a 4X4 and its normal.








Great tires

1995 Chevrolet K 1500 04/11/2011
4:33 pm

Great tires

--
john








Tires

1995 Toyota T100 04/14/2014
1:50 pm

I have no complaints! Have a lot of Compliments about the tires and a lot of people asking where I got them so hopefully you will get some more business! Thanks!

--
Ronnie








Discoverer STT

2002 GMCD 2500 H 04/14/2014
2:11 pm

These tires are the second set of STT's. They are great in the snow and mud Thanks for the great deal.

--
Jeff








Best Tires I ever bought

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 07/07/2011
2:56 pm

Outstanding tire.

--
Troy








Toughest tie iv'e ever owned

2008 GMC 2500HD 05/06/2014
2:16 pm

I use these tires for my work truck in the oil fields of Utah. 200+ miles of dirt roads every day. I've never had a flat, get great traction in mud, snow, and sand. Average about 30,000 miles per set in very harsh conditions. I just ordered a set in 35x12.5 for my jeep. Can't wait!

--
Eric








LOVE THESE TIRES

2004 Nissan Titan 10/01/2012
12:28 pm

These tires look great on my Titan! There is a little road noise but I really can't hear it over my dual exhaust. I really hope I can get a lot of mileage on these tires. But after 5000k, I absolutely love them and would buy them again.

--
Matt








cooper sst review

1997 dodge ram 1500 4x4 03/11/2013
3:17 pm

Great tires - buying 2 more

--
charles








Great job

1999 Ford F250 SD 12/10/2013
11:10 am

The tire I bought was great. The ordering was very easy and I had them in a short period of time. Great job !!

--
Steve








ray

2009 Dodge Ram 2500 07/16/2013
4:26 pm

Good price great traction. I bought these after getting stuck in the snow last year. No getting stuck with these brutes!

--
Raymond








|< << < [1] 2 3 4 > >> >|



The contents of this site are Copyright © 2002-2016 Allen Tire Company or are here with the permission of the owner.
No picture or text may be used without the express permission of Allen Tire Company. All rights reserved.

Contact Us for Career Opportunities
Click here to View Our Privacy Statement

Sitemap