Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134


Michelin LTX M/S 2 Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|

ltx m/s 2

2003 chevy tahoe 04/11/2014
11:14 am

I usually don't bother, as tire performance is not as fun as a night out buuut.I just replaced my bridgestone revo's 265/70/17 (which I liked very much) with the new m/s2's. I was a little hesitant at first because I like the aggresive look of the revo's but I only got 40K out of them. The trade off? A mom/pa looking tire, but sooo quiet,good handling in turns, smooooth.Hey I like these tires. I have'nt got to try them in northern il. snow, rain ice/ combo yet, but if they're close to anything the review's say, I'll be extatic. Oh yeah, the gas milage improvement and longevity will be a definate plus too. I think I can get over the "just another all season radial (look) thing". I'm predicting snow/wet handling and tread wear to great, so I will rate as such do to previous Mich. m/s ratings.

--
brian








Great Deal

1999 Ford F350 04/11/2014
12:24 pm

Great tires at a good price.

--
Andrew








The Best!

2002 dodge ram2500 04/11/2014
12:26 pm

I run this tire on the job as well as on my personal truck. they are the best driving, longest wearing tire.

--
alan








BAD TO THE BONE !

2006 dodge 2500 4x4 diesel 04/14/2014
1:02 pm

I DRIVE ACROSS THE GREAT STATE OF NEVADA EVERY TWO MONTHS IN CRAZY WEATHER,THEY ARE THEE BEST TIRES EVER,NOTHING OUT THERE CAN COME CLOSE !!DON'T DOUBT JUST GET THEM,THEY ARE BAD TO THE BONE !

--
BRAD E. MOSS








Great tires

2007 Chevrolet Silverado 04/14/2014
1:03 pm

Love the tires so far. Don't have enough miles on them to judge tread wear yet.

--
Gerald








great tire, smooth

2006 Ford F150 crewcab 04/14/2014
1:45 pm

I like this tire, it rides really smooth and the grip is great.

--
Dave








Front Tires

1995 Ford F350 04/14/2014
2:14 pm

Great tires.

--
Bob








Great tires!

2006 Ford F-250 07/07/2011
3:00 pm

Simply put, these are the best performing tires out there. We have a fleet of pickups for our business and have tried scores of different tires. These are, hands down, the longest wearing tires out there. They hold up to a wide variety of terrain. I won't buy anything elese!

--
Jeff








great tire, smooth

2006 Ford F150 crewcab 01/20/2012
11:56 am

I love these tires, I plan to put them on my daughters MDX.

--
Dave








great tire

2009 dodge 2500 4x4 05/06/2014
2:13 pm

Wont buy anything but Michelin 100000 miles on last set. good on dry road wet road snow and ice.

--
fred








|< << < [1] 2 > >> >|



The contents of this site are Copyright © 2002-2016 Allen Tire Company or are here with the permission of the owner.
No picture or text may be used without the express permission of Allen Tire Company. All rights reserved.

Contact Us for Career Opportunities
Click here to View Our Privacy Statement