Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134


GT Radial CHAMPIRO 128 Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching

Excellent

1989 BMW 325icoupe 04/11/2014
11:35 am

Bery good!

--
Shinya








Great Tires

2003 Hyundai Sonata 01/20/2012
11:58 am

Excellent ride. I have no complaints with these and much cheaper than my Mich... tires.

--
Bruce








GT Radials front tires

1987 Buick Turbo T 07/19/2013
11:37 am

These are a nice tire for stock sized fronts on a Turbo Buick. Nice looking tread. Smooth ride. I don't drive in the rain so I have no information on that.

--
Michael








review

2001 daweoo nubria 12/10/2013
10:36 am

Happy with tires

--
BABBETTE








review

2001 daweoo nubria 12/10/2013
10:36 am

Happy with tires

--
BABBETTE








Gt radial c128. Civic ex

1998 Honda Civic ex 08/04/2014
1:54 pm

Pretty good tires. Happy with my purchase. Would buy the tires again from tire crawler. Great prize. Beat everyone out there. Free shipping to local shop.

--
Nathan








Good tires!

2002 Honda Insight 09/10/2014
12:02 pm

I am very pleased with these tires for both performance and price. I have found them a little bit sloshy and thus I run a little higher pressure that the car mftr recommended pressure.

--
John








excellent fit

2008 can-am spyder 01/13/2015
11:55 am

Better than OEM

--
Steven











The contents of this site are Copyright © 2002-2016 Allen Tire Company or are here with the permission of the owner.
No picture or text may be used without the express permission of Allen Tire Company. All rights reserved.

Contact Us for Career Opportunities
Click here to View Our Privacy Statement

Sitemap