Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company

Toyo Tires Proxes T1R Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|

Killer Tire

2004 Mercedes SL500 04/11/2014
11:09 am

I put a set of these on my SL500, they are awesome. Way better than the stock Bridgestones! Sweet handling, was able to take onramp to the 73 faster than with the stock tires.

--
Dave








simply the best

1999 BMW M3 04/11/2014
11:17 am

I bought these tires due to the shop did not carry Bridgestone Potenza that I had on my car and wanted. I bought Toyo Proxes T1R's they ended up out lasting, handling any high performance tire I have owned to this date 1/2010. I got over 25,000 miles off the set of tires.  For this type of tire is great.

--
charles








More than pleased!

1987 Volkswagen GTI 05/05/2014
10:33 am

What else can you say? These tires are probably the best tires you can get for the "tuning" scene. They always seem to have to perfect sizes and they stretch really well for those who fancy that look. I bought these with the $40 warranty thing and they were shipped to my house for FREE within 2 days of me ordering them. Not only to mention that tire crawler sells them the cheapest by a long shot compared to other places. This is my second set and I am more than happy with them and will continue to buy until they go out of business. Thanks again Tire Crawler!

--
robert








Good Looking, Well Performing!

2007 Toyota Yaris 07/07/2011
2:57 pm

Overall, EXCELLENT tires!

--
John








Excellent

2003 Nissan 350Z 07/07/2011
2:57 pm

The best tire I've tried for this car. Extremely long wearing and utterly stable - and the quietest tread as it wears that I've experienced.

--
Mike








consistently reliable

2001 Porsche Boxster S 07/07/2011
2:57 pm

An excellent overall performer.

--
John








Not too shabby

1990 Volkswagen Jetta GLI VR6 Swap 08/10/2011
10:10 am

The tires have held up better than I thought they would under spirited driving conditions. The only complaint I have is wet traction, I've found that I can love traction under acceleration at points when I shouldn't be losing traction, in my opinion.

--
Samuel








Awesome

1998 VW GTI 10/01/2012
12:31 pm

I have always loved Toyo. I've tried other brands, but keep coming back.

--
JESSIE








fast

1992 mazda miata 10/01/2012
12:29 pm

 

--
Taylor








T1r

1994 Volkswagen Gti 10/01/2012
12:24 pm

Great tires. Great price!

--
emily








|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|



The contents of this site are Copyright © 2002-2016 Allen Tire Company or are here with the permission of the owner.
No picture or text may be used without the express permission of Allen Tire Company. All rights reserved.

Contact Us for Career Opportunities
Click here to View Our Privacy Statement

Sitemap