Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134

BF Goodrich All-Terrain T/A KO Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|

Service

12/10/2013
11:13 am

The tires are awesome but I new they would be, that's why I ordered them. What I didn't expect was the excellent customer service from tire crawler(I think his name was Dan?) I had issues ordering it over the internet and they went out of there way to get me the tires I wanted and faster than expected. Good people. I will get all of my tires from them from now on.

--
John








owner

1997 chevy 2500 07/17/2013
3:02 pm

 

--
Juan Miguel








Great

1999 Toyota Tacoma 07/17/2013
3:02 pm

Always used these tires since I bought my truck brand new.

--
Juan Jose








great buy

2006 Jeep Wrangler 10/01/2012
11:29 am

 

--
Matthew








great tires

2000 ford expedition 05/06/2014
2:19 pm

Look I have now had 3 sets of these on my expedition since I bought it new in 2000. I'm just past 200k miles so they have never let me get stuck in deep mud or sand even pulled a few other chevies out of deep mud and sand while being in it. Lasted me for very long time 50k miles at least witch is good for a a/t and I've never had a flat ever. I rock climb and well always blew the side walls of my good years on my 01 silverado but never happened on same rocks with 00expo running these tires. Great in snow too my amazment not so good on ice lol. Highly reccomend these tires to anyone just make sure u rotate them or they won't wear so well.

--
jeffrey








Great tire and price

1992 Nissan Pathfinder 01/20/2012
12:19 pm

I've always had these tires on all my vehicles and they never let me down. I've tried other brand's tires but have always came back to these

--
Justin








Great all around tire.

1992 Nissan Pathfinder 01/20/2012
12:02 pm

I've had maybe 15 sets so far of bfg's AT KO through out the years and everything from subaru's to xterra's and have they've never let me down. Also there one of the few Company's that sell the size 33x10.50R15 which is wonder for smaller suv's

--
Justin








AT Good!

08/10/2011
10:13 am

Been running them on an awd moutaineer for years. 2 years per set, never had to be pulled out! Thank's for having more in depth info on this tire. We have a couple bigger truck we want to put them on.








BFG ATs

1993 Chevy Silverado 08/10/2011
10:07 am

Haven't had tires long enough to give review. No problems so far.

--
Thomas








Great Tire

2008 Toyota Tundra 08/10/2011
10:07 am

These tires replaced my stock tires and are one size larger then stock. New size is 275/70/18. So far they have been great.

--
Ben








|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|