Make an appointment Request a quote
Allen Tire Company YouTube Twitter Facebook Allen Tire Company
1-888-330-2134


BF Goodrich All-Terrain T/A KO Reviews

Go back to product details Add your review for this product Continue Searching
|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|

LT265/70R16 BFG All Terrain T/A KO

2000 TOYOTA TUNDRA 4X4 04/11/2014
11:26 am

Great tire good off road and on pavement,very noisey and very low mileage tire. I only got about 23,000 miles out of these tire.

--
BILL








Good but not great

2001 Ford f150 4x4 off road 04/11/2014
11:28 am

Have had three sets of BFG AT's. In the 90's they were the best tire on the market but now not so sure. The current set has about 25k on them and they are very noisy which started around 15 to 18k. THey still perform great in rocks and mud but highway noise is horrible. I think when these are worn out I will try the Cooper ST's.

--
Earl








bfg 32 TA,s

2005 wrangler unlimited jeep tjl 04/11/2014
11:30 am

great tires great price fast service

--
ken








BFG

1987 Volkswagen 2 WD 04/11/2014
11:45 am

I have been running BFG All Terrain tires since 1990 on all of my vehicles. I have had them last 50,000 miles on my F-150. I have them on my F-250 4 WD, Jeep Grand Cherokee, VW Vanagon Syncro and the 2 WD Wolfsburg. I have been in Baja and have ran them with little to no air and the sidewalls never broke down. A great tire in my opinion. David C

--
david








Not as good as they used to be!

2007 Chevy 2500HD 04/11/2014
12:22 pm

My last set if BFG's went 100,000 miles. This set will be lucky to reach 35,000

--
David








All-Terrain T/A KO

2003 ford f250 04/11/2014
12:22 pm

Great tire for the price

--
Terry








Great tire

2003 Dodge Ram 2500 04/11/2014
12:28 pm

This is a great tire for all around driving in wet dry dirt and sand. not a tire for the mud. Does very well for heaver trucks with diesel engines.

--
Jerry








recent purchase

2009 Nissan Titan 04/11/2014
12:34 pm

Great tires!

--
Addame








Great Tire

2003 Jeep Wrangler 04/11/2014
1:52 pm

Can't beat BFG All terrains, just a great all around tire. On the road they are quiet and handle well. Off road I can drop them to 10psi to smooth out the bumps and they grip everything. This is my 2nd set, tried another AT but it wasn't meant to be.

--
Steve








Great

2007 Hummer H3 04/11/2014
4:30 pm

Good looking tires with excellent performance. Very happy with them.

--
Da Yang








|< << < [1] 2 3 > >> >|



The contents of this site are Copyright © 2002-2016 Allen Tire Company or are here with the permission of the owner.
No picture or text may be used without the express permission of Allen Tire Company. All rights reserved.

Contact Us for Career Opportunities
Click here to View Our Privacy Statement

Sitemap